Zespół redakcyjny



Redaktor naczelny
Paweł Marzec (KUL, Polska)  pawel.marzec@kul.pl 

Zastępca redaktora naczelnego
Juraj Rákoš (UCM, Trnawa, Słowacja)  juraj.rakos@ucm.sk

Redaktorzy tematyczni
Ivana Butoracová Šindleryová (UCM, Trnawa, Słowacja)  ivana.butoracova@ucm.sk
Isaac Desta (HCC-ND, USA)  idesta@hcc-nd.edu
Artur Lis (KUL, Polska)  artur.lis@kul.pl 
Marcin Okulski (WSEPiNM w Kielcach, Polska)  marcinokulski@tlen.pl
Jerzy Parchomiuk (KUL, Polska)  jerzy.parchomiuk@kul.pl
Timothy Wright (HCC-ND, USA)  twright@hcc-nd.edu
Katarzyna Ziętek-Kwaśniewska (KUL, Polska)  kwasniewska@kul.pl
Maria Zuba-Ciszewska (KUL, Polska)  maria.zuba@kul.pl

Redaktor statystyczny
Mirosław Urbanek (KUL, Polska)  miroslaw.urbanek@kul.pl

 

RADA NAUKOWA:

ks. prof. dr hab. Antoni DĘBIŃSKI (Rektor KUL Lublin)

prof. dr hab. Thomas BURZYCKI (Holy Cross College w Notre Dame, USA)

prof. dr hab. Wiktor CZEPURKO (Ukraina)

dr hab. Leszek ĆWIKŁA (KUL, Lublin)

prof. dr hab. Czesław DEPTUŁA (KUL, Lublin)

dr hab. Marzena DYJAKOWSKA, prof. KUL (KUL, Lublin)

abp. prof. dr hab. Andrzej DZIĘGA (Szczecin)

dr hab. Krzysztof GRZEGORCZYK (Wyższa Szkoła Humanistyczno-Przyrodnicza w Sandomierzu)

nadkom. dr Dominik HRYSZKIEWICZ (Wyższa Szkoła Policji w Szczytnie)

prof. dr hab. Aleks JUŁDASZEW (Interregional Academy of Personnel Management, Ukraina)

prof. dr hab. Andrzej KUCZUMOW (KUL Stalowa Wola)

prof. Phouphet KYOPHILAVONG  (National University of Laos)

prof. dr hab. Pantelis KYRMIZOGLOU (Alexander TEI of Thessaloniki, Greece)

dr hab. Antoni MAGDOŃ, prof. UR (Uniwersytet Rzeszowski)

ks. prof. dr hab. Henryk MISZTAL (Lublin)

ThLic. Mgr. Michaela MORAVČIKOVÁ, Th.D. Uniwersytet Tarnawski w Trnawie

prof. dr hab. Wojciech NASIEROWSKI (University of New Brunswick)

prof. dr hab. Jurij PACZKOWSKI (Ukraina)

prof. dr hab. Pylyp PYLYPENKO (Ukraina)

prof. dr hab. Anton STASCH (European Akademy of Technology & Management, Oedheim Niemcy)

o. prof. Jiří Rajmund TRETERA OP (Uniwersytet Karola w Pradze)

Ks. prałat prof. Vytautas Steponas VAIČIŪNAS (Uniwersytet Witolda Wielkiego, Litwa)

dr Anna VISVIZI (School of Business DEREE The American College of Greece )

prof. dr hab. Tomasz WIELICKI (California State University, Fresno)

ks. dr hab. Krzysztof WARCHAŁOWSKI (Uniwersytet Kardynała Stefana Wyszyńskiego)