Marek Białokur, University of Opole, Poland,
Lee Congdon, James Madison University, United States of America,
Andrzej Essen, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland,
Jiri Friedl, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic,
Krystyna Jaworska, Università di Torino, Italy,
Krzysztof Kania , Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń, Poland,
András Lénárt, 1956 Institute - National Széchényi Library, Hungary
Paweł Libera, Institute of National Remembrance, Poland ,
Miklos Mitrovits, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary,
Bogusław Polak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland,